Photoshop/GIMP Task

This was also one of the nicest tasks out of all. I have always wanted to get a bit into picture editing and this course gave me a reason to really try it for once.

I had so much fun creating my combined movie poster. I personally used GIMP for it, because I have also previously worked with that, but some years ago. Now I am back at it and it wasn’t the last time for sure!

These are the original pictures I used for this task*:

And this is my result out of it:

movieposterfinal

 

*Sources of the original posters:

https://www.google.be/search?q=tribute+von+panem+movieposter&client=firefox-b-ab&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjIx5To2N3TAhWLa1AKHR0LCYYQ_AUICigB&biw=1536&bih=731#tbm=isch&q=beauty+and+the+beast+movie+poster&imgrc=-4_xuH4W-jqPGM:

https://www.google.be/search?q=tribute+von+panem+movieposter&client=firefox-b-ab&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjd-bHl7eXTAhULLFAKHX5WCmwQ_AUICigB&biw=1696&bih=807#imgrc=vbho53XYkQwwiM:

 

 

Leave a Reply

